Organising Committee

The Organising Committee of the Northern Public Law Forum is made up of public law academics from multiple northern universities. The present Organising Committee is:

– Professor Graham Gee (University of Sheffield)

– Dr Joe Tomlinson (University of York)

– Dr Se-shauna Wheatle (University of Durham)

– Dr Adam Tucker (University of Liverpool)

– Dr Hélène Tyrell (Newcastle University)

–  Jed Meers (University of York)

– Dr Mike Gordon (University of Liverpool)

– Professor Kathryn Hollingsworth (Newcastle University)

– Dr Lawrence McNamara (University of York)